logo
Bookmark  |  En  |  中文
header
Home  About us  Services  Press  Careers  Resources  Contact us
header
Contact us
Home > Contact us
Beijing

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Tel: (86)(10) 8532 1919
Fax: (86)(10) 8532 1999
Email: beijing@lehman.com.cn

Shanghai

Unit A3-301, Shanghai 800-Show
800 Chang De Road, Jing’an District
200040 Shanghai
People’s Republic of China
Tel: (86)(21) 5877 9296
Fax: (86)(21) 5877 9196
Email: shanghai@lehman.com.cn

 


Guangzhou

Tower A, 23/F Center Plaza,
161 Lin He Xi Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou
People’s Republic of China (510620)
Telephone : (86) (20) 2885 8337
Fax : (86) (20) 2885 8222
Email: guangzhou@lehman.com.cn

Shenzhen

No.6012, Shennan Ave
Futian
Shenzhen 518034
People’s Republic of China
Tel: (86)(755) 33966277
Fax: (86)(755) 33966277
Email: shenzhen@lehman.com.cn


Hong Kong

Suite 3313, Tower One
Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3588 2188
Fax: (852) 3588 2088
Email: hongkong@lehman.com.cn

Macau

20/F, AIA Tower,
251-301 Avenida Comercial De Macau,
Macau, China
Tel: (853) 8294 2217
Fax: (853) 8294 2200
Email: macau@lehman.com.cn


Mongolia

Marco Polo Place
Sukhbaatar District
Building 5/3, Rooms 3-1 to 3-6
Jamiyan Guni Street
Ulaanbaatar 210651 Mongolia
Tel: (976)(11) 327 810
Fax: (976)(11) 327 829
Email: mongolia@lehman.com.cn

Changchun

3F, Jiliang Futures Building, No.1307
Jianshe Street,
Changchun Jilin, 130000
People’s Republic of China
Tel: 010-8532 1919
Email: changchun@lehman.com.cn


Chengdu

21-11-3, No.88, Jinsha Road,
Chengdu Sichuan,
610041
People’s Republic of China
Tel: 021-5877 9296
Email: chengdu@lehman.com.cn

Changsha

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: changsha@lehman.com.cn


Changzhi

No.147 Hero North Road,
Changzhi City
People’s Republic of China
Email: changzhi@lehman.com.cn

Chongqing

4F, Nongji Building,
Xinhua Dong Road,
Qianjinag District,
Chongqing, 409000
People’s Republic of China
Tel:021-5877 9296
Email: chongqing@lehman.com.cn


Datong

No. 1 Xinkai North Road,
Da Tong City
People’s Republic of China
Email: datong@lehman.com.cn


Fuzhou

No 129, Wuyizhong Road,
Gulou District, Fuzhou
Fujian, 350001
People’s Republic of China
Email: fuzhou@lehman.com.cn


Guiyang

10 F, Jinfenghuang Building,
No.98 Zhonghua Road, Guiyang
Guizhou, 550001
People’s Republic of China
Email: guiyang@lehman.com.cn

Haikou

4F, Yanhai Building,
No.21 Haifuyiheng Road, Haikou
Hainan, 570203
People’s Republic of China
Email: haikou@lehman.com.cn


Hangzhou

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: hangzhou@lehman.com.cn

Harbin

No.57, Xuanhe Street,
Nangang District, Harbin
Heilongjiang, 150090
People’s Republic of China
Email: harbin@lehman.com.cn


Hefei

4F, Kechuang Center,
Lianhua Road,
Economic-Technological Development Zone,
Hefei Anhui, 230601
People’s Republic of China
Email: hefei@lehman.com.cn

Jinan

16 F, No.5746, Shandong Hangkong Building,
2nd Round Zhong Road, Jinan
Shandong, 250014
People’s Republic of China
Email:qingdao@lehman.com.cn


Hohhot

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: hohhot@lehman.com.cn

Kunming

AB Wing, 7 F, Social Science
Academy of Yunnan Province,
No 577 Huanchengxi Road ,Kunming
Yunnan, 650034
People’s Republic of China
Email: kunming@lehman.com.cn


Kunshan

No. 58 F 6, No.401 Bailu Zhong Road,
Chengfeng Building, Kunshan City
People’s Republic of China
Email: kunshan@lehman.com.cn

Langfang

F 5 Bingcaogang Street,
Jinye Building, Langfang City
People’s Republic of China
Email: langfang@lehman.com.cn


Lanzhou

5F, A Wing, No.53 Xinglong Building,
Qingyang Road, Lanzhou
Gansu, 730000
People’s Republic of China
Email: lanzhou@lehman.com.cn

Lhasa

2F, Xiongbala Hotal, No.28,
Jiangsu Road, Lhasa
Xizang, 850000
People’s Republic of China
Email: lhasa@lehman.com.cn


Linfen

No.78 Qinshu Road,
Yaodu District, Linfen City
People’s Republic of China
Email: linfen@lehman.com.cn

Linyi

BB 1101 Hongqi Road,
Century Town, Linyi City
People’s Republic of China
Email: linyi@lehman.com.cn


Nanchang

4F, Olympic Building,
No.28, Fuzhou Road, Nanchang
Jiangxi, 330006
People’s Republic of China
Email: nanchang@lehman.com.cn

Nanjing

8 F, No.145, Shanghai Road, Nanjing
Jiangsu, 210024
People’s Republic of China
Email: nanjing@lehman.com.cn


Nanning

4F, Haihong Square,
No.191, Mingxiudong Road, Nanning
Guangxi, 530001
People’s Republic of China
Email: nanning@lehman.com.cn

Ningbo

No.316, A Wing, Century Square,
No.14, Hualou Street, Ningbo
People’s Republic of China
Email:ningbo@lehman.com.cn


Panzhihua

No. 109 Xinhua Road,
Shandu Jinmao Building,
Panzhihua City
People’s Republic of China
Email: panzhihua@lehman.com.cn

Qiqihaer

No.5 Longhua Road,
Tiefeng District, Qiqihaer City
People’s Republic of China
Email: qiqihaer@lehman.com.cn


Tianjin

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: tianjin@lehman.com.cn

Sanya

No. 506 Jinjiling Road,
Commerce and Trade Building,
Sanya City
People’s Republic of China
Email: sanya@lehman.com.cn


Shenyang

No.2712, Xinhua Technology Building,
No.262 Shifu Street,
Shenghe District, Shengyang
Liaoning, 110013
People’s Republic of China
Email: shengyang@lehman.com.cn

Shijiazhuang

6F, A Wing, Yuyuan Square,
No.9 Yuhuaxi Road,
Shijiazhuang 050081
People’s Republic of China
Email: shijiazhuang@lehman.com.cn


Taiyuan

12F, H Wing, No168 Shengwei Building,
South Neihuan Street, Taiyuan
Shanxi, 030012
People’s Republic of China
Email:taiyuan@lehman.com.cn

Urumqi

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: urumqi@lehman.com.cn


Wuhan

C Wing, 14 F, Jiuyun Building,
Jianghanbei Road, Wuhan
Hubei, 430022
People’s Republic of China
Email: wuhan@lehman.com.cn

Xiamen

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: xiamen@lehman.com.cn


Xining

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: Xining@lehman.com.cn

Xi’an

26F, National Development Bank Building,
No.2, Xigaoxingaoxinyi Road, Xi?ˉan
Shaanxi, 710075
People’s Republic of China
Email: xian@lehman.com.cn

 


Yinchuan

No.64, Shanghaidong Street,
Xingqing District, Yinchuan
Ningxia, 750001
People’s Republic of China
Email:yinchuan@lehman.com.ccn

Zhengzhou

10-2 Liangmaqiao Diplomatic Compound
No.22 Dongfang East Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
People’s Republic of China
Email: zhengzhou@lehman.com.cn

 

COPYRIGHT LEHMAN